FR

Common questions concerning Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum

Why have we used adult stem cell technology to elaborate Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum ?

Stem cells are grown in a substrate rich in cytokines; they have the same attributes as cytokines in the human body. This gives a perfect interaction between the product and the natural processes in the skin.


How does Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum give prominent results ?

Growth factors and cytokines provided by stem cell technology penetrate through the pores of our skin, furthermore, they help stimulate the natural process in the production of proteins such as collagen and elastin. This helps to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.


What is the relationship between growth factors and stem cell technology ?

This technology, pending approval in the US, give the same growth factors that already exixts in the skin. As we age, the production of these growth factors within skin is reduced and leads to the formation of wrinkles and a defatting skin. By re-introducing these factors through daily application of Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum, the cells of the damaged skin can be repaired and the fabric of the skin can be regenerated.


What are the most significant benefits using Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum ?

The visible results by applying daily Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum include the reduction of lines and wrinkles, increased brightness of the skin and the reconstitution of a young and soft skin.


How long for visible results ?

As the effects of Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum interact with the natural process of skin renewal, Visible results will vary from person to person because of skin type. Moderate skin renewal may be done within 4 weeks, but optimal skin improvement is usually reached after 3 months of daily use.


What will happen if you stop using the product?

There will be no negative side effects. But the benefits of using the product will disappear. Signs of aging will come back.


Does a continued use of Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum cause problems?

Not at all. The more you use this product , the more benefits and results will be visible.


What is the best way to apply Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum ?

The bottle of Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum has a pump that gives you a pre-measured portion. The recommended dosage is one to two drops applied to the face and the neck twice a day. The ideal is to apply the product in the morning and the evening again, one application each time. This enables growth factors and cytokines perform the necessary repair of skin tissue.


How to use Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum with other skin care products ?

After cleansing your face, you can first apply a toner. No other cream or serum should be applied before Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum fotherwise the product can not be properly absorbed through the skin.


Does Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum contain live stem cells ?

No adult stem cell is in the product. But adult stem cells have conditioned the liquid substrate which is the basis of Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum. This substrate contains cytokines and growth factors that act reciprocally and in perfect harmony with the skin natural processes to repair damaged cells and regenerate new skin tissue.


Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum contains more than 200 growth factors. How many growth factors are normally found in premium product ?

There are no products currently on the market that looks like Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum growth factors , cytokines and interleukins. Although many products contain plant growth factors (apple, for instance), they are not as effective as Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum because they do not communicate with our cells as do human sources of growth factors.


What kind of communication does it refer to ?

Growth factors are the language of the cells and are used to communicate specific instructions to the cells to perform a specific task, such as the reduction of an inflammation, the regeneration of blood vessels or collagen production. Not only growth factors, but also cytokines and interleukins help make these changes. Ongoing scientific research continues to define the cellular communication process.


What effect has the product on acne and stretch marks ?

The product works to reduce inflammation associated with both conditions and heal the tissues. If stretch marks, it is best to start using the product right from the start, however , it can work after some time for older stretch marks.


Can pregnant women use Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum ?

There is nothing in the product that will harm a pregnant woman or her baby , however, it is always advisable to consult your doctor.


Can we use Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum after epilating ?

Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum can be applied directly after epilating. Actually, applying Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum helps skin cells to recover faster. It is important to remember that this was originally developed as a product of cicatrization. Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum can be applied after facial treatments , dermal abrasions or after applying wax.


Are there a danger of reproduction or growth of cancer cells when using Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum ?

Growth factors , cytokines and interleukins found in Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum destroy bad cells and replace them with healthy cells, so there is no risk of reproduction or increase the growth of cancer cells. However, this product should not be used as a cancer treatment.


What effect does the product have on the skin prone to keloid scar lesion ?

Tests show that if Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum is used on any kind of fresh scars, including keloid scars, very good healing results are possible.


Is Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum absorbed into the deeper layers of the skin ?

Absolutely. Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum penetrates deep at the cellular level of the skin. This is one reason for the efficiency of this product.

EN

Questions courantes concernant Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum

Pourquoi avoir utiliser la technologie des cellules souches adultes pour faire Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum ?

Les cellules souches sont cultivées dans un substrat riche en cytokines; elles ont les mêmes attributs que les cytokines dans le corps humain. Cela donne une interaction parfaite entre le produit et les processus naturels qui ont lieu au niveau cutané.


De quelle façon Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum amène à des résultats ?

Les facteurs de croissance et les cytokines fournies par la technologie des cellules souches pénètrent par les pores de la peau, aident et stimulent les processus naturels dans la production de protéines comme le collagène et l’élastine. Cela aide à diminuer l'apparition des rides et ridules.


Quelle est la relation entre les facteurs de croissance et la technologie des cellules souches ?

Cette technologie, en cours d'homologation dans les États-Unis, livre les mêmes facteurs de croissance qui déjà se trouvent dans la peau. En vieillissant, la production de ces facteurs de croissance dans la peau est réduite et mène à la formation de rides et à un désépaississement de la peau. En réintroduisant ces facteurs par l'application quotidienne de Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum, les cellules de épiderme endommagées peuvent être réparées et le tissu de la peau régénéré.


Quels sont les avantages les plus significatifs en utilisant Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum ?

Les résultats visibles en appliquant quotidiennement Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum incluent la diminution des lignes et des rides, une luminosité accrue de la peau et la reconstitution d’une peau jeune et douce.


Combien de temps pour avoir des résultats visibles ?

Comme les effets de Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum interagissent avec les processus naturels de renouvellement de la peau, les résultats visibles varieront de personne à personne en raison du type de peau. Un renouvellement modéré de la peau peut se faire dans les 4 semaines, mais une amélioration optimale de la peau n'est généralement atteinte qu'après 3 mois d'utilisation quotidienne.


Que se passe-t-il si l'on arrête d'utiliser le produit ?

Il n'y aura aucun effet secondaire négatif. Mais les avantages d’avoir utilisé le produit vont disparaître. Les signes de vieillissement reviendront.


Une utilisation continue de Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum pose-elle des problèmes ?

Pas du tout. Plus vous utiliserez ce produit, plus les avantages et les résultats seront visibles.


Quelle est la meilleure façon d'appliquer Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum ?

Le flacon de Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum a une pompe qui vous donne une portion pré-mesurée. Le dosage recommandé est d'une à deux gouttes appliquées au visage et au cou deux fois par jour. L’idéal est d'appliquer le produit une fois le matin et à nouveau le soir. Cela permet aux facteurs de croissance et aux cytokines d'exécuter la réparation nécessaire du tissus de la peau.


Comment utiliser Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum avec d'autres produits de soin de la peau ?

Après le nettoyage de votre visage, vous pouvez d’abord appliquer une lotion tonique. Aucune autre crème ou sérum devrait être appliquée avant Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum faute de quoi le produit ne pourra pas être correctement absorbé par la peau.


Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum contient-il des cellules souches vivantes ?

Aucune cellule souche adulte est dans le produit. Mais les cellules souches adultes ont conditionnés le substrat liquide qui est à la base de Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum. Ce substrat contient des cytokines et les facteurs de croissance qui agissent réciproquement et en parfaite harmonie avec les processus naturels cutanés pour réparer les cellules endommagées et régénérer le nouveau tissu de la peau.


Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum contient plus de 200 facteurs de croissance. Combien de facteurs de croissance se trouvent normalement dans un produit haut de gamme ?

Il n'y a aucun produit actuellement sur le marché qui ressemble à Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum en facteurs de croissance, cytokines et interleukines. Bien que beaucoup de produits contiennent des facteurs de croissance végétales (par exemple de pomme), ceux-ci ne sont pas aussi efficaces que Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum parce qu'ils ne communiquent pas avec nos cellules comme le font les facteurs de croissance de provenance humaine.


À quel type de communication se réfère-t-il ?

Les facteurs de croissance sont le langage des cellules et sont utilisés pour communiquer certaines instructions spécifiques aux cellules pour effectuer une tâche bien précise, comme par exemple la réduction d'une inflammation, la régénération des vaisseaux sanguins ou la production de collagène. Non seulement les facteurs de croissance, mais aussi les cytokines et les interleukines aident à effectuer ces modifications. Les recherches scientifiques en cours continuent à définir ces processus de communication cellulaire.


Quel effet le produit a-t-il sur l'acné et des vergetures ?

Le produit travaille pour diminuer l'inflammation associée aux deux conditions et guérissent les tissus. En cas de vergetures, il est préférable de commencer à utiliser le produit dès le début, cependant, il peut fonctionner après quelque temps pour des vergetures plus anciennes.


Les femmes enceintes peuvent-elles utiliser Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum ?

Il n'y a rien dans le produit qui nuira à une femme enceinte ou à son bébé, cependant, il est toujours recommandé de consulter votre médecin.


Peut-on utiliser Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum après une épilation ?

Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum peut être appliqué directement après l'épilation. En fait, en appliquant Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum cela aide les cellules de la peau à se reconstituer plus rapidement. Il est important de se rappeler que ce produit a été initialement développé comme un produit de cicatrisation. Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum peut être appliqué après des soins du visage, des abrasions dermiques ou après l’application de la cire.


Y a-t-il un danger de reproduction ou de croissance des cellules cancéreuses en utilisant Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum ?

Les facteurs de croissance, les cytokines et interleukines qui se trouvent dans Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum détruisent les mauvaises cellules et les remplacent par des cellules saines, ainsi il n'y a aucun risque de reproduction ou d’augmentation de la croissance des cellules cancéreuses. Cependant, ce produit ne doit pas être utilisé comme un traitement du cancer.


Quel effet le produit a-t-il sur la peau encline à la lésion cicatricielle chéloïde ?

Les tests montrent que si Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum est utilisé sur les cicatrices fraîches de n'importe quel type, y compris des cicatrices chéloïdes, de très bons résultats de guérison sont possible.


Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum est-il absorbé dans les plus profondes couches de la peau ?

Absolument. Luminesce™ cellular rejuvenation serum pénètre en profondeur au niveau cellulaire de la peau. C'est une des raisons de l'efficacité de ce produit.